Serving the people in the parish of Eckington

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 73

Minutes, Open Spaces Working Party Meeting 2021 06 10

Minutes of an Open Spaces Working Party Meeting held 10th June 2021.

Tue, 28 Sep 2021

Tags: Minutes

MInutes of a Full Council meeting meeting held 7th September 2021

Minutes of a Full Council meeting held Tuesday 7th September 2021.

Tue, 28 Sep 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of a Community Hall & Premises meeting 2021 06 03

Minutes of a Community Hall and Premises meeting held 3rd June 2021.

Mon, 06 Sep 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Full Council 2021 06 01

Minutes of a Full Council meeting held 1st June 2021.

Wed, 01 Sep 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Full Council 2021 07 06

Minutes of a Full Council meeting held 6th July 2021.

Mon, 02 Aug 2021

Tags: Minutes

10 Minutes of Finance Working Party Meeting 2021 06 14

Minutes of Finance Working Party Meeting held 14th June 2021.

Mon, 28 Jun 2021

Tags: Minutes

9 Minutes of an Open Spaces Committee Meeting held 2021 06 10

Minutes of an Open Spaces Working Party Meeting held 10th June 2021.

Mon, 28 Jun 2021

Tags: Minutes

8 Minutes of a Community Hall & Premises meeting 2021 06 03

Minutes of a Community Hall and Premises Working Party Meeting held 3rd June 2021.

Mon, 28 Jun 2021

Tags: Minutes

6 Minutes, Full Council 2021 06 01

Minutes off a Full Council meeting held Tuesday 1st June 2021.

Mon, 28 Jun 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Full Council 2021 05 04

Minutes of a Full Council meeting held 4th May 2021.

Tue, 25 May 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of a Communications Working Party Meeting 2021 05 17

Minutes of a Working Party meeting held Monday 17th May 2021.

Tue, 25 May 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Environmental Awareness Committee Meeting, 2021 02 10

Minutes of an Environmental Committee meeting held 10th February 2021

Thu, 22 Apr 2021

Minutes, Full Council, 2020 11 03

Minutes of a full Council meeting held 3rd November 2020

Thu, 22 Apr 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Finance Committee 2019 09 06..

Minutes of a Finance Committee meeting held 6th September 2019.

Wed, 21 Apr 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Finance Committee 2019 06 17..

Minutes of a Finance Committee meeting held 17th June 2019.

Wed, 21 Apr 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of an Environmental Awareness Committee Meeting 2020.09.15

Minutes of an Environmental Awareness Committee meeting held remotely at 11am 15th September 2020

Thu, 04 Feb 2021

Minutes, Finance Committee 2020 12 02

Minutes of a Finance Committee meeting held 2nd December 2020.

Wed, 13 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Full Council Meeting 2020 12 01

Minutes of a Full Council Meeting held Tuesday 1st December 2020

Wed, 13 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of an Environmental Awareness Committee Meeting 2020 09 15

Minutes of an Environmental Committee meeting held 15th September 2020

Tue, 05 Jan 2021

Minutes, Finance Committee 2020 11 16

Minutes of a Finance Committee meeting held 16th November 2020.

Thu, 10 Dec 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of a Community Hall & Premises meeting 2020 11 20

Minutes of a Community Hall & Premises meeting held Thursday 20th November 2020

Thu, 10 Dec 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of a Communications Committee Meeting held 10th August 2020

Minutes of a Communications Committee Meeting held Monday 10th August 2020

Thu, 10 Dec 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of an Open Spaces Committee Meeting held 12th November 2020

Minutes of an Open Spaces Committee Meeting held Thursday 12th November 2020

Thu, 10 Dec 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of an Open Spaces Committee Meeting held 11th June 2020

Minutes of an Open Spaces Committee Meeting held Thursday 11th June 2020

Thu, 10 Dec 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Full Council 2020 06 02

Minutes of a Full Council meeting held Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Thu, 10 Dec 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of an Open Spaces Committee Meeting held 2020 09 10

Minutes of an Open Spaces Committee Meeting held Thursday 10th September 2020.

Wed, 25 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of a Finance Committee meeting held 2020 09 07

Minutes of a Finance Committee meeting held 7th September 2020.

Wed, 25 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of a Community Hall & Premises meeting 2020 09 03

Minutes of a Community Hall and Premises meeting held Thursday 3rd September 2020.

Wed, 25 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Full Council 2020 09 01

Minutes of a Full Council meeting held Tuesday 1st September 2020.

Wed, 25 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Finance Committee 2020 09 07

Minutes of a Finance Committee meeting held 7th September 2020.

Mon, 16 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes