Serving the people in the parish of Eckington

Documents

Displaying 91 to 120 of 410

Agenda, Full Council 2021 04 06

Agenda for a Full Council meeting to be held at 7pm Tuesday 6th April 2021.

Mon, 29 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas

Meeting Papers for an Open Spaces 2021 04 01

Meeting Papers for an Open Spaces Committee meeting to be held 2021 04 01

Mon, 29 Mar 2021

Agenda, Open Spaces Committee meeting 2021 04 01

Agenda for an Open Spaces Committee meeting to be held Thursday 1st April 2021.

Mon, 29 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas

Papers for a CH&P meeting to be held 2021 03 30

Papers for a Community Hall and Premises meeting to be held Tuesday 30th March 2021.

Wed, 24 Mar 2021

Agenda, Community Hall & Premises meeting 2021 03 30

Agenda for a Community Hall and Premises meeting to be held at 6.30pn on Tuesday 30th March 2021.

Wed, 24 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas

Handy Person/ Gardener Bank Staff

Job specifications for the Handy Person/ Gardener bank staff job position

Mon, 08 Mar 2021

Tags: Staff

Chesterfield Canal Trust newsletter March 2021

Chesterfield Canal Trust newsletter March 2021.

Mon, 01 Mar 2021

March 2021 Exempt Items

Exempt items for the 2nd March Council meeting.

Fri, 26 Feb 2021

Meeting Papers, 2021 03 02

Meeting Papers for a Full Council meeting to be held 2nd March 2021.

Thu, 25 Feb 2021

Agenda, Full Council 2021 03 02

Agenda for a Full Council meeting to be held 7pm Tuesday 2nd March 2021.

Thu, 25 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Accounts, 2021 01

Accounts for Eckington Parish Council for January 2021

Tue, 23 Feb 2021

Bank reconciliation, 2021 01

Bank reconciliation for Eckington Parish Council for January 2021.

Tue, 23 Feb 2021

Agenda, Finance Committee 2021 02 22

Agenda for a Finance Committee Meeting to be held 11am Monday 22nd February 2021.

Tue, 16 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Community Hall & Premises meeting 2021 02 18

Agenda for a Community Hall and Premises meeting to be held 6.30pm on the 18th February 2021.

Sat, 13 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Spring 2021 Newsletter

Parish Council Spring 2021 Newsletter

Fri, 12 Feb 2021

Minutes of an Environmental Awareness Committee Meeting 2020.09.15

Minutes of an Environmental Awareness Committee meeting held remotely at 11am 15th September 2020

Thu, 04 Feb 2021

Agenda Environmental Committee Meeting 2021.02.10

Agenda for an Environmental Awareness Committee meeting, to be held remotely at 11am on Wednesday 10th February.

Thu, 04 Feb 2021

Agenda, Open Spaces Committee meeting 2021 02 11

Agenda for an Open Spaces Committee meeting to be held 11th February 2021.

Wed, 03 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Full Council 2021 02 02

Agenda for a Full Council meeting to be held 2nd February 2021.

Mon, 01 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

February Full Council Meeting Papers

Papers for the Full Council meeting to be held Tuesday 2nd February 2021.

Mon, 25 Jan 2021

Cemetery Memorial Application Form

For use by BRAMM registered Professional Stone Masons only

Thu, 21 Jan 2021

Cemetery Rules and Regulations

Full Cemetery Rules and Regulations

Thu, 21 Jan 2021

Accounts, 2020 12

Accounts for Eckington Parish Council for December 2020

Tue, 19 Jan 2021

Reconciliation, 2020 12

Bank reconciliation for Eckington Parish Council for December 2020.

Tue, 19 Jan 2021

Minutes, Finance Committee 2020 12 02

Minutes of a Finance Committee meeting held 2nd December 2020.

Wed, 13 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Full Council Meeting 2020 12 01

Minutes of a Full Council Meeting held Tuesday 1st December 2020

Wed, 13 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of an Environmental Awareness Committee Meeting 2020 09 15

Minutes of an Environmental Committee meeting held 15th September 2020

Tue, 05 Jan 2021

Agenda, Full Council 2021 01 12

Agenda for a Full Council meeting to be held 12 January 2021.

Mon, 04 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Communications Committee 2021 01 11

Agenda for a Communications Committee meeting to be held 11 January 2021.

Mon, 04 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

12 January 2021 Exempt meeting papers

Exempt meeting papers for the 12 January 2021 Council meeting.

Mon, 04 Jan 2021