Serving the people in the parish of Eckington

Council Meetings

Local council meetings calendar.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 1 2 3 4 5 6

Full Council Meeting

Tue, 01 Feb 2022 19:00

The meeting of Eckington Parish Council to be held on Tuesday 1st February 2022 at 7pm

Venue:
Eckington Civic Centre
Contact:
Clerk@eckington-pc.gov.uk

Climate Change Working Party Meeting

Tue, 08 Feb 2022 11:00

A Meeting of the Climate Change Working Party to be held remotely at 11am Tuesday 8th February 2022

Venue:
Remote meeting via Zoom
Contact:
admin@eckington-pc.gov.uk

Open Spaces Working Party Meeting

Thu, 10 Feb 2022 18:30

A meeting of the Open Spaces Working Party to be held remotely at 6.30pm Thursday 10th February 2022

Venue:
Remote meeting via Zoom
Contact:
Clerk@eckington-pc.gov.uk

Community Hall and Premises Working Party Meeting

Thu, 17 Feb 2022 18:30

A Meeting of the Community Hall and Premises Working Party to be held remotely at 6.30pm Thursday 17th February 2022

Venue:
Remote meeting via Zoom
Contact:
Clerk@eckington-pc.gov.uk

Full Council Meeting

Tue, 01 Mar 2022 19:00

The meeting of Eckington Parish Council to be held on Tuesday 1st March 2021 at 7pm

Venue:
Eckington Civic Centre
Contact:
Clerk@eckington-pc.gov.uk