Serving the people in the parish of Eckington

Council Meetings

Local council meetings calendar.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6

Communications Committee Meeting

Mon, 02 Nov 2020 11:00

Communications Committee meeting to be held on Monday 2nd November 2020.

Venue:
Eckington Civic Centre
Contact:
The Clerk

Full Council Meeting

Tue, 03 Nov 2020 19:00

The meeting of Eckington Parish Council to be held on Tuesday 3rd November 2020 at 7pm.

Venue:
Eckington Civic Centre
Contact:
The Clerk

Finance Committee Meeting

Wed, 04 Nov 2020 10:00

Finance Committee meeting to be held on Monday 4th November 2019 at 10.00am.

Venue:
Eckington Civic Centre
Contact:
The Clerk

Finance Committee Meeting

Mon, 16 Nov 2020 10:00

Finance Committee meeting to be held on Monday 16th November 2020.

Venue:
Eckington Civic Centre
Contact:
The Clerk

Climate Change meeting

Wed, 18 Nov 2020 11:00

Climate Change meeting to be held on Monday 18th November 2020.

Venue:
Eckington Civic Centre
Contact:
The Clerk

Community Hall & Premises Meeting

Thu, 19 Nov 2020 18:30

Community Hall & premises meeting to be held on Thursday 19th November 2020.

Venue:
Eckington Civic Centre
Contact:
The Clerk

Open Spaces Meeting

Sat, 05 Dec 2020 18:30

Open Spaces meeting to be held on Thursday 5th December 2019 at 6.30pm.

Venue:
Eckington Civic Centre
Contact:
The Clerk