Serving the people in the parish of Eckington

Council Meetings

Local council meetings calendar.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6

Communications Committee Meeting

Mon, 02 Nov 2020 11:00

Communications Committee meeting to be held on Monday 2nd November 2020.

Venue:
Eckington Civic Centre
Contact:
The Clerk
Agenda:
Agenda, Communications Committee 2020 11 02 (PDF, 204 Kb)
Minutes:
Minutes, of a Communications Committee Meeting 2020 11 02 (PDF, 137 Kb)

Full Council Meeting

Tue, 03 Nov 2020 19:00

The meeting of Eckington Parish Council to be held on Tuesday 3rd November 2020 at 7pm.

Venue:
Eckington Civic Centre
Contact:
The Clerk
Agenda:
Agenda, Full Council 2020 11 03 (PDF, 222 Kb)
Documents:
Meeting Papers for Full Council meeting 2020 11 03 (PDF, 3.8 Mb)

Open Spaces Meeting

Thu, 12 Nov 2020 18:30

Open Spaces Committee meeting to be held 12th November 2020.

Venue:
Remote Zoom Meeting
Contact:
The Clerk
Agenda:
Agenda, Open Spaces Committee meeting 2020 11 12 (PDF, 335 Kb)

Finance Committee Meeting

Mon, 16 Nov 2020 10:00

Finance Committee meeting to be held on Monday 16th November 2020.

Venue:
Eckington Civic Centre
Contact:
The Clerk
Agenda:
Agenda, Finance Committee 2020 11 16 (PDF, 231 Kb)

Community Hall & Premises Meeting

Thu, 19 Nov 2020 18:30

Community Hall & premises meeting to be held on Thursday 19th November 2020.

Venue:
Eckington Civic Centre
Contact:
The Clerk
Agenda:
Agenda, Community Hall & Premises meeting 2020 11 19 (PDF, 236 Kb)

Full Council Meeting

Tue, 01 Dec 2020 19:00

The meeting of Eckington Parish Council to be held on Tuesday 1st December 2020 at 7pm.

Venue:
Eckington Civic Centre
Contact:
The Clerk
Agenda:
Agenda, Full Council 2020 12 01 (PDF, 222 Kb)
Documents:
Meeting Papers for Full Council meeting December 2020 (PDF, 5.1 Mb)

Finance Committee Meeting

Wed, 02 Dec 2020 11:00

Finance Committee meeting to be held 11am Wednesday 2nd December 2020.

Venue:
Remote Zoom Meeting
Contact:
The Clerk
Agenda:
Agenda, Finance Committee 2020 12 02 (PDF, 226 Kb)
Documents:
Management accounts (PDF, 51 Kb)