Serving the people in the parish of Eckington

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 1 to 30 of 58

Minutes of an Environmental Awareness Committee Meeting 2020.09.15

Minutes of an Environmental Awareness Committee meeting held remotely at 11am 15th September 2020

Thu, 04 Feb 2021

Minutes, Finance Committee 2020 12 02

Minutes of a Finance Committee meeting held 2nd December 2020.

Wed, 13 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Full Council Meeting 2020 12 01

Minutes of a Full Council Meeting held Tuesday 1st December 2020

Wed, 13 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of an Environmental Awareness Committee Meeting 2020 09 15

Minutes of an Environmental Committee meeting held 15th September 2020

Tue, 05 Jan 2021

Minutes, Finance Committee 2020 11 16

Minutes of a Finance Committee meeting held 16th November 2020.

Thu, 10 Dec 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of a Community Hall & Premises meeting 2020 11 20

Minutes of a Community Hall & Premises meeting held Thursday 20th November 2020

Thu, 10 Dec 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of a Communications Committee Meeting held 10th August 2020

Minutes of a Communications Committee Meeting held Monday 10th August 2020

Thu, 10 Dec 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of an Open Spaces Committee Meeting held 12th November 2020

Minutes of an Open Spaces Committee Meeting held Thursday 12th November 2020

Thu, 10 Dec 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of an Open Spaces Committee Meeting held 11th June 2020

Minutes of an Open Spaces Committee Meeting held Thursday 11th June 2020

Thu, 10 Dec 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Full Council 2020 06 02

Minutes of a Full Council meeting held Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Thu, 10 Dec 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of an Open Spaces Committee Meeting held 2020 09 10

Minutes of an Open Spaces Committee Meeting held Thursday 10th September 2020.

Wed, 25 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of a Finance Committee meeting held 2020 09 07

Minutes of a Finance Committee meeting held 7th September 2020.

Wed, 25 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of a Community Hall & Premises meeting 2020 09 03

Minutes of a Community Hall and Premises meeting held Thursday 3rd September 2020.

Wed, 25 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Full Council 2020 09 01

Minutes of a Full Council meeting held Tuesday 1st September 2020.

Wed, 25 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Finance Committee 2020 09 07

Minutes of a Finance Committee meeting held 7th September 2020.

Mon, 16 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, of a Communications Committee Meeting 2020 11 02

Minutes of a Communications Committee Meeting held 2nd Novemebr 2020.

Thu, 05 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Full Council 2020 10 06

Minutes of a Full Council meeting held 6th October 2020

Thu, 05 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Finance Committee 2020 06 15

Minutes of a Finance Committee meeting held 15th June 2020.

Mon, 21 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Finance Committee 2020 05 11

Minutes of a Finance Committee meeting held Monday 11th May 2020

Tue, 15 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Finance Committee 2020 09 07

Agenda for a Finance Committee meeting to be held Monday 7th September 2020.

Tue, 08 Sep 2020

Minutes, Full Council 2020 07 07

Minutes, of a Full Council Meeting held 7th July 2020

Sun, 23 Aug 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Full Council 2020 07 20

Minutes of a Full Council Extraordinary Meeting held 20th July 2020

Sun, 23 Aug 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Environmental Awareness Committee 2020 06 24

Minutes of the first Environmental Committee meeting held remotely at 11am on Wednesday 24th June 2020

Thu, 23 Jul 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Open Spaces Committee 2020 07 02

The Minutes of an Open Spaces meeting held 2nd July 2020

Thu, 02 Jul 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Staff Working Party 2020 07 01

Minutes of a Staff Working Party meeting held 1st July 2020

Wed, 01 Jul 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Open Spaces Committee 2020 05 12

The Minutes of an Open Spaces Committee meeting held on Tuesday 12th May 2020.

Tue, 12 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Full Council 2020 05 05

The Minutes of the meeting of the Parish Council held on Tuesday 5th May 2020.

Tue, 05 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Full Council 2020 03 23

The Minutes of an Extraordinary meeting of the Parish Council held on Monday 23rd March 2020.

Mon, 23 Mar 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Full Council 2020 03 03

The Minutes of the meeting of the Parish Council held on Tuesday 3rd March 2020.

Tue, 03 Mar 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Community Hall & Premises 2020 02 06

The Minutes of a Community Hall & Premises meeting held on Thursday 6th February 2020.

Thu, 06 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes
  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2