Serving the people in the parish of Eckington

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 72

Agenda, for the Annual Parish meeting 2021 04 08

Agenda for the Annual Parish meeting to be held 7pm Thursday 8th April 2021.

Thu, 01 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Communications Committee Meeting 2021 04 06

Agenda for a Communications Committee meeting to be held 11am Tuesday 6th April 2021.

Mon, 29 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Full Council 2021 04 06

Agenda for a Full Council meeting to be held at 7pm Tuesday 6th April 2021.

Mon, 29 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Open Spaces Committee meeting 2021 04 01

Agenda for an Open Spaces Committee meeting to be held Thursday 1st April 2021.

Mon, 29 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Community Hall & Premises meeting 2021 03 30

Agenda for a Community Hall and Premises meeting to be held at 6.30pn on Tuesday 30th March 2021.

Wed, 24 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Full Council 2021 03 02

Agenda for a Full Council meeting to be held 7pm Tuesday 2nd March 2021.

Thu, 25 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Finance Committee 2021 02 22

Agenda for a Finance Committee Meeting to be held 11am Monday 22nd February 2021.

Tue, 16 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Community Hall & Premises meeting 2021 02 18

Agenda for a Community Hall and Premises meeting to be held 6.30pm on the 18th February 2021.

Sat, 13 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Environmental Committee Meeting 2021.02.10

Agenda for an Environmental Awareness Committee meeting, to be held remotely at 11am on Wednesday 10th February.

Thu, 04 Feb 2021

Agenda, Open Spaces Committee meeting 2021 02 11

Agenda for an Open Spaces Committee meeting to be held 11th February 2021.

Wed, 03 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Full Council 2021 02 02

Agenda for a Full Council meeting to be held 2nd February 2021.

Mon, 01 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Full Council 2021 01 12

Agenda for a Full Council meeting to be held 12 January 2021.

Mon, 04 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Communications Committee 2021 01 11

Agenda for a Communications Committee meeting to be held 11 January 2021.

Mon, 04 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Open Spaces Committee meeting 2020 06 11

Agenda for an Open Spaces meeting to be held Thursday 11th June 2020

Thu, 10 Dec 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Finance Committee 2020 00 07

Agenda for a Finance Committee meeting to be held 7th September 2020.

Wed, 25 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Finance Committee 2020 12 02

Agenda for a Finance Committee meeting to be held Wednesday 2nd December 2020.

Wed, 25 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Full Council 2020 12 01

Agenda for the Full Council meeting to be held Tuesday 1st December 2002

Wed, 25 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Community Hall & Premises meeting 2020 11 19

Agenda for a Community Hall and Premises meeting to be held Thursday 19th November 2020.

Mon, 16 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Finance Committee 2020 11 16

The agenda for a Finance Committee meeting to be held Monday 16th November 2020.

Tue, 10 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Open Spaces Committee meeting 2020 11 12

The agenda for an Open Spaces meeting to be held Thursday 12th November 2020.

Fri, 06 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Full Council 2020 11 03

The agenda for a Full Council meeting to be held Tuesday 3 November 2020.

Tue, 27 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Communications Committee 2020 11 02

The agenda for a Communications Committee meeting to be held on Monday 2nd November 2020

Tue, 27 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Full Council 2020 10 06

The agenda for a Parish Council meeting to be held on Tuesday 6th October 2020

Mon, 28 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Staff Working Party 2020 09 30

Agenda for a Staff Working Party meeting to be held Wednesday 30th September 2020

Sun, 27 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Meeting, Staff Working Party

The agenda for a Staff Working Party meeting to be held at 6.30pm on the 30th September.

Sat, 19 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Finance Committee 2020 09 07

Agenda for a Finance Committee meeting to be held Monday 7th September 2020.

Tue, 08 Sep 2020

Agenda, Environmental Committee 2020 09 15

Meeting agenda for the Environmental Awareness Committee meeting

Tue, 08 Sep 2020

Agenda, Open Spaces Committee 2020 09 10

The agenda for an Open Spaces Committee meeting to be held remotely on Thursday 10th September 2020.

Sat, 05 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Community Hall and Premises Committee 2020 09 03

The agenda for a Community Hall and Premises Committee meeting to be held remotely on Thursday 3rd September 2020.

Sat, 05 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Full Council 2020 09 01

The agenda for the Full Council meeting to be held on Tuesday 1st September 2020.

Mon, 24 Aug 2020

Tags: Agendas